In this page, except the emoji "🪐", the rest are Unicode character. Though Venus and Mars are missing, we will add them in this page as soon as their are released.
Tips💡: The order of the planets in the solar system, starting nearest the sun and working outward is the following: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.